Background
Background
DStv Media Sales

Event Archive

Contact your DMS Representative to be invited to future events

18 Sep 2023

schedule08:00

DStv Media Sales Staff Conference 2023

More info

27 Jul 2022

schedule12:00

Welcome to the MNETAVERSE – M-Net Showcase 2022

More info

29 Jun 2022

schedule10:00

ESPN Day of Golf

More info

01 Feb 2022

schedule11:00

The Green Planet South Africa Launch

More info

07 Oct 2021

schedule13:00

Protected: Discovery Power of 8 Virtual Upfront

More info

22 Sep 2021

schedule14:30

BBC Lifestyle & Feast With Lorna

More info

26 Aug 2021

schedule11:00

Celebrating Women & the Power of Together

More info

20 May 2021

schedule15:00

The Walt Disney Company Africa | Media Networks Winter / Spring Content Showcase

More info

12 May 2021

schedule12:00

TRACE Virtual Lunch & Learn

More info

06 May 2021

schedule11:00

Newzroom Afrika Trade Marketing Webinar

More info

21 Apr 2021

schedule11:00

BBC Studios Virtual Unboxing

More info

30 Mar 2021

schedule11:00

Evolution of the TV Rating

More info

24 Mar 2021

schedule11:00

Pan African Webinar

More info

10 Mar 2021

schedule11:00

NBC Universal Africa Ad Sales Virtual Upfront

More info

09 Mar 2021

schedule11:00

Ghana Showcase Webinar

More info

04 Feb 2021

schedule11:00

Original Productions Webinar

More info

19 Nov 2020

schedule12:00

History Lunch and Learn

More info

27 Oct 2020

schedule11:00

TRACE Lunch & Learn Session

More info

30 Sep 2020

schedule11:00

CBS Justice – Lunch and Learn

More info

22 Sep 2020

schedule11:00

BBC Virtual Upfront 2020

More info

25 Aug 2020

schedule13:00

Discovery Virtual Upfront 2020

More info

13 Aug 2020

schedule11:00

The Home of Sport Relaunch Africa Webinar – 13 Aug, 11am

More info

12 Aug 2020

schedule11:00

The Home of Sport Relaunch SA Webinar – 12 Aug, 11am

More info

01 Jul 2020

schedule11:00my_locationOnline

The Power of Video 1-2 Jul @ 11am

More info

12 Jun 2020

schedule14:00my_locationOnline

Putting more power in the Viewers’ hands (SA – 12 June @ 2pm)

More info

05 Jun 2020

schedule11:00my_locationOnline

The DMS Kenya WEBshow 5 June 11AM EAT (10AM CAT)

More info

05 Jun 2020

schedule14:00my_locationOnline

The DMS Uganda WEBshow 5 June 2PM EAT (1PM CAT)

More info

04 Jun 2020

schedule11:00my_locationOnline

The DMS Namibia WEBshow 4 June @ 11AM CAT

More info

04 Jun 2020

schedule14:00my_locationOnline

The DMS Pan African WEBshow 4 June @ 2PM CAT

More info

03 Jun 2020

schedule12:00my_locationOnline

Nigeria MIPAN 3 June @ 12PM WAT (1PM CAT)

More info

03 Jun 2020

schedule13:00my_locationOnline

The DMS Ghana WEBshow 3 June @ 1PM GMT (3PM CAT)

More info

02 Jun 2020

schedule11:00my_locationOnline

The DMS Zambia WEBshow 2 June @ 11AM CAT

More info

02 Jun 2020

schedule14:00my_locationOnline

The DMS Botswana WEBshow 2 June 2020 @ 2PM CAT

More info

01 Jun 2020

schedule11:00my_locationOnline

The DMS Tanzania WEBshow 1 June 2020 @ 11AM EAT (10AM CAT)

More info

19 May 2020

schedule11:00my_locationOnline

Putting more power in the Viewers’ hands (SA – 19-20 May 2020)

More info

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe now and receive DStv Media Sales updates.